Aches

I am so tired but I can’t sleep. I’m home sick today, cuddled up on the couch in my jammies, with a big fluffy blanket and my two cats. My brain is so fuzzy. All my muscles ache. I’m so tired. But I can’t sleep. Partially it’s the walk I took  yesterday (it was my beloved spouse’s birthday otherwise I wouldn’t have done anything). I’ve been getting almost zero exercise and with the chronic fatigue from the Lyme even a little exertion is hard for me. Maybe it’s the heavy metals test I had to do today (finally)? I had to take eight pills for chelation of the heavy metals, and it tasted so gross. My head hurts now too. And maybe it’s the tooth that is falling apart. I had a crown and a root canal on my far back molar, and the crown fell off 1.5 weeks ago and underlying tooth has been continuing to disintegrate. It tasted and smelled really gross when it first fell off. My integrated medicine doc thinks the tooth may be harboring infection and that I should get the root canal removed, but by an endodontist who has a natural holistic approach – who will also remove some of the surrounding tissue and even a bit of the bone because these can harbor infection. When I called a recommended endodontist, I also found out that regular endodontists use CADAVER bone to plug up the hole. EEEEWWWWWW. More natural endodontists use your own blood and spin it to remove something, I forget what, and use that. MUCH better. Especially since I already have autoimmune diseases. The LAST thing I need is more foreign materials in my body. The tooth aches. It’s a banner day. I think I am going to go take some activated charcoal and drink lots of water to get these chelation herbs out of my system. Plan the new detox methods to try this weekend. And keep watching my Royal Pains marathon on Netflix.

